Executives


Paula Coulson

President

president@sdgha.ca


Jodie MacKinnon

Vice President

vp@sdgha.ca


Charlene Aikia

Registrar

registrar@sdgha.ca


Guy Mahaffy

Treasurer

treasurer@sdgha.ca


Barb Davies

Secretary

secretary@sdgha.ca


Andrea Pineau

Ice Convenor

ice@sdgha.ca


Michael McKinnon

SLW Rep Director

competitive@sdgha.ca


Brad Bertrand

Director of Player and Coach Development

development@sdgha.ca


VACANT

House League Director

houseleague@sdgha.ca


Chad Perry

Equipment Manager

equipment@sdgha.ca


Danielle Williamson

Public Relations Coordinator

publicrelations@sdgha.ca


Emma Chamberland

Director of Fundamentals

fundamentals@sdgha.ca


Nicole Adams

Director at Large

director2@sdgha.ca


VACANT

Director at Large

director1@sdgha.ca


Nicole Kissner

House League Youth Convenor (U9, U11, U13)

youthhouseleague@sdgha.ca


Julie Martin

House League Senior Convenor (U15, U18, U22)

seniorhouseleague@sdgha.ca


Snowflake Tournament

snowflake@sdgha.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information